Fleet & Crookham Athletic Club Latest News http://fleetandcrookhamac.com Final Winter Handicap Race Results http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267752 Mon, 13 Feb 2017 20:44:49 GMT Christmas Handicap Final Results http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267554 Mon, 26 Dec 2016 22:53:54 GMT Winter Handicap Results http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267515 Fri, 16 Dec 2016 16:08:29 GMT http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267507 Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:22:18 GMT Instructions for Bourne Woods Southern League XC http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267488 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 10:50:44 GMT F&C AC Christmas Handicap run - Sunday December 18th http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267470 Mon, 05 Dec 2016 15:04:57 GMT Club AGM - Friday 11th November 6:30 pm for prompt 7:00 pm start http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267357 Thu, 10 Nov 2016 09:33:56 GMT Training cancelled, Wednesday 9th November http://fleetandcrookhamac.com/index.php?p=news#b267350 Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:03:38 GMT